Balmain Spring 2012 Directed by Inez and Vinoodh

Top Model Abbey Lee Kershaw, her boyfriend Matthew Hutchinson and their band ‘Our Mountain,’ are featured wearing the new diffusion line ‘Pierre Balmain.’ It’s about 90% cheaper than Balmain.

I’ve always loved Balmain. The ‘I don’t give a shit, effortless rock-chic’ vibe it gives off. To put it simply, it’s really cool. But, as much as I’d like to, I can’t seem to save enough money to fund a small fortune of $2,000 t-shirts and $9,000 jeans. I know it’s not a great excuse, but I have bills…So the affordability of the new line means I need to move my ass and get it before it’s gone.

What do you have to say?

