Who is Arizona Muse? And why should we care?

That’s what I found myself asking as I saw her in ads ranging from Louis Vuitton to Fendi. According to my research, she seems to be the biggest deal in modeling at the moment.She’s added multiple Vogue covers to her repertoire, including three covers of Australian Vogue. She also walked in over 60 shows this spring. So rest assured, Arizona is going to remain a fixture in the next few years to come. Unless it’s true that the brightest starts burn out the fastest?Some of her recent work includes the cover of Korean Vogue January 2012 and British Vogue February 2012 and Isabel Marant’s Spring Ad Campaign. I’m sure there’s more work to come soon. I’m just not sure if I’m ready to jump on the Arizona Muse bandwagon yet. She’s already jumped from non existent to #5 on Models.com. I think it’s gonna take time for this girl to grow on me. I mean she’s already grown on all the designers and Freja Beha Erichsen…Rumored to be together. If they are, then I’ll wave my white flag and she’ll be one of my favorites. Everyone loves a good lipstick lesbian.

What do you have to say?

