Disconnected

One of the annoying things I love dealing with us the fact that the internet on my phone is faster than the AT&T U-Verse internet I have at home…why can’t they make an app that does everything or iPhone?

Looks like I’m upgrading my internet speed. I’m tired of being disconnected. Never move to the country! It’s detrimental to social networking!

One thought on “Disconnected

  1. Hey just perk up. It takes some time. You don’t have to have everything right away. Don’t sit there and dwell on klout or Internet. Write stuff down. Use your phone and save a few pics and look at other blogs in the meantime. Just inspire yourself. When you’re ready to commit you will.

    ❤ Georgie

What do you have to say?

