Influenza

Has anyone else caught the bug? Not the love bug(that’s specifically for Valentines), but the winter bug that randomly attacks and keeps you bed ridden. I really should be resting, but whenever my body forces me into submission, I fight back and go out into the cold. What with having a fever and body aches I need the fresh air right?

It also gives me time to catch up on my blogs. I’m so happy that they’re all up and running after Hurricane Sandy. It’s crazy to think how influential New York is for all of us “blog readers.” When NY is out, so is the rest of the world. Let’s hope that never happens again.

So that’s the update with me. Bloglovin’ and watching The Lord of the Rings. Sorry for the randomness of this post…I have the flu.

What do you have to say?

